Donate now and help support us in our work.                                   Cymraeg

 

 

  Time To Talk

 

Time to Talk is a scheme run by Ynys Môn and Gwynedd Mind in which we offer one to one, confidential advice and support across Anglesey and Gwynedd in non-stigmatising venues such as supermarkets.

The service offers people the chance to talk about mental health problems, get free information and learn self-management techniques to keep themselves well.

 

 

 

 

 

Time to Talk will be in the following venues in October 2017:

 

Wednesday 11/10/2017 – Pwllheli Girlguiding Unit 10am-4pm

Thursday 12/10/2017 – Storiel Bangor 12am-4pm

Thursday 12/10/2017 – JE O’Toole Centre Holyhead 10am-4pm

Thursday 19/10/2017 – JE O’Toole Centre Holyhead 10am-4pm

Tuesday 24/10/2017 – ASDA Llangefni 10am-4pm

Wednesday 25/10/2017 – Morrisons, Caernarfon 12pm – 5pm

Tuesday 31/10/2017 – Fire Station, Dolgellau 10am-2pm

 

 

 

 

We will also be running Time to Talk sessions for Young People on:

 

Monday 02/10/2017 – JE O’Toole Centre Holyhead 1pm-5pm

Thursday 05/10/2017 – Storiel, Bangor 12pm-5pm

Wednesday 11/10/2017 – Ebenezer Centre, Llangefni 4:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday 17/10/2017 – Fire station, Dolgellau 10am-2pm

Tuesday 24/10/2017 – Morrisons Caernarfon 12pm-5pm

Monday 30/10/2017 – JE O’Toole Centre Holyhead 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 31/10/2017 – Storiel, Bangor 12pm-5pm

 

 

 

If you would like more information or if you would like to make an appointment, please call us on 01286 685279 or email info@monagwyneddmind.co.uk .